North America

Charlie Messina
Regional Sales Director
cmessina@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +1.704.634.4845

Michael Bergstrom
Regional Sales Director
mbergstrom@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +1.803.322.2595

OEM Sales (North America)
Bill Scheich
Director of OE Sales
bscheich@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +1.248.225.4723



Canada

Brad Green
Regional/Online Sales Director
bgreen@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +1.404.915.3015



LATAM
Mikel Elosegui
Regional Sales Director – Latin America
mikel@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +34 636 076 315



Europe/ Middle East/ Africa (EMEA)
Will Scotson
Regional Sales Director – EMEA
wscotson@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +44 7501 209146