David Chambers
Vice President of Sales
dchambers@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +44 7736 248421



OEM Sales (North America)
Bill Scheich
Director of OE Sales
bscheich@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +1.248.225.4723



North American Aftermarket Sales

Charlie Messina
Regional Sales Director
cmessina@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +1.704.634.4846

Michael Bergstrom
Regional Sales Director
mbergstrom@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +1.803.322.2595



Canada Sales

Brad Green
Regional/Online Sales Director
bgreen@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +1.404.915.3015



LATAM Sales
Mikel Elosegui
Regional Sales Director – Latin America
mikel@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +34 636 076 315



Europe/ Middle East/ Africa (EMEA)
Will Scotson
Regional Sales Director – EMEA
wscotson@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +44 7501 209146



Asia Pacific Sales
David Chambers
Vice President of Sales
dchambers@relionbattery.com
Mobile: +44 7736 248421